Jul 23, 2024  
LSU Shreveport 2023-24 Catalog 
LSU Shreveport 2023-24 Catalog


Louisiana Board of Regents


David J. Aubrey - Baton Rouge
Christian C. Creed - Monroe
Blake R. David - Lafayette
Randy L. Ewing - Ruston
Stephanie A. Finley - Lafayette
Samuel Gil - Lake Charles 
Robert W. Levy, Secretary - Dubach
Phillip R. May - Jefferson

Darren G. Mire - New Orleans
Wilbert Pryor - Shreveport
T. Jay Seale, III - Hammond
Gary Solomon, Jr., Vice Chair - New Orleans
Terrie P. Sterling - Zachary 
Collis B. Temple, Chair - Baton Rouge
Felix R. Weill - Baton Rouge
Judy A. Williams-Brown - Athens

LSU Board of Supervisors

Glenn J. Armentor - Lafayette
Laurie Lipsey Aronson - Baton Rouge
Jack A. “Jay” Blossman, Jr. - Mandeville 
B. Wayne Brown - Bossier City
Robert S. Dampf - Baton Rouge 
Valencia Sarpy Jones, Chair - Shreveport 
Thomas Luke - Lafayette
Lee Mallett - Iowa
Raymond R. “Randy” Morris - Oak Grove
Patrick C. Morrow - Opelousas
Lizzie Shaw - Baton Rouge
Rémy Voisin Starns - Metairie
Collis B. Temple, Jr. - Baton Rouge
Mary Leach Werner - Lake Charles
James M. Williams - Metairie 
Jimmie M. Woods, Chair-Elect - New Orleans
Richard E. Zuschlag - Lafayette

Executives of the Louisiana State University Administration


William F. Tate, IV - President
Ashley Arceneaux - Chief of Staff
Roy Haggerty - Executive Vice President and Provost
Kimberly Lewis - Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration; Chief Administrative Officer
Retha Niedecken - University Ombuds
Debbie Richards - Assistant to the President 

Administrative Officers of LSUS

Robert T. Smith, Ph.D. - Chancellor
Lucas Morgan, M.S. - Director, Athletics
Kermit Poling, B.M. - General Manager, Red River Radio Network
Kim Ramsey, B.G.S. - Chief of Staff
Leigh Anne Chambers, M.A. - Executive Director, Events and Community Initiatives; Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Jazmin Jernigan, M.B.A. - Director, Alumni Affairs
Erin Smith, B.S. - Director, Media and External Relations
Helen Taylor, Ph.D. - Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Rebecca Ann Bogie, Ph.D. - Assistant Dean, College of Business
Kenna Franklin, Ed.D. - Assistant Provost for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement
Paul Henley, Ph.D. - Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Elisabeth Liebert, Ph.D. - Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Amanda Lewis, M.S. - Director, Sponsored Research and Technology Transfer
Sanjay Menon, Ph.D. - Dean, Graduate Studies
Dalila Salazar, Ph.D. - Associate Dean, College of Business
Brian Sherman, M.L.S. - Dean, Noel Memorial Library
Tibor Szarvas, Ph.D. - Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Mary Lois White, Ph.D. - Dean, College of Business
Katherine Wickstrom, Ph.D. - Associate Dean, College of Education and Human Development
Helen Wise, Ph.D. - Associate Vice Chancellor for Curriculum and Instruction
Dennis Wissing, Ph.D. - Dean, College of Education and Human Development
Marty Young, M.L.A. - Director, Pioneer Heritage Center
Shelby Keith, M.S. - Interim Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs; Chief Information Officer
Veronica Crabtree, C.P.A. - Director, Accounting Services
Michael Bell, M.B.A.  - Interim Director, Facility Services
Trish Farnsworth-Smith, M.F.A. - Director, Auxiliary Services
Steve Sittenauer, B.A. - Director, Food Service
William “Bill” Wolfe, M.P.A. - Director, Human Resource Management; Director, Purchasing
Vacant - Chief, Campus Police
Vacant - Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives
Sherri Bohannon, M.A. - Registrar
Jennie Bynog, M.A. - Director, Admissions
Matthew Culpepper, M.S. - Director, Scholarships
Shelley Moore, B.A. - Director, Recruitment
Lisa Pickering, B.A. - Director, Financial Aid
Chelsey Chance Weatherly, M.B.A. - Director, Financial Aid Compliance
Paula Atkins, Ed.D. - Associate Vice Chancellor; Dean of Students
Jennie Flynn-McKevitt, M.Ed. - Director, Career Services
Brandon Winningham - Interim Director, Academic Success
Angel Martin, M.S. - Director, Student Activities and Recreational Sports
Cindy Maggio, M.S. - Title IX Coordinator, Equity Officer
Angie Pellerin, M.A., M.S., L.P.C. - Assistant Vice Chancellor, Student Success Initiatives
Kendal Redal, M.S.C. - Director, Counseling Services
Laura Perdue, B.S. - Executive Director, LSUS Foundation